Online therapy, counseling & psychoanalysis

Moving towards health, success and well-being

NOTIFICATION TO MEMBERS AND PARTICIPANTS

Leave a comment

TO:          MINDFULNESS IN PSYCHOANALYSIS
From:       A L Dussault
 
RE:          Schedule for Winter 2014
 
Both Mark and Steve have agree to help maintain the Tuesday Night Group
while I am in St. Augustine.  It will function as usual at the usual time {6:30 – 8:00 on Tuesday evenings}.
Please reply to this e mail if you are attending.  and PLEASE, reply to this e mail
if you are N O T attending.  It will make things so much easier if we have a count in advance.
 
In relation to Individual analytic and therapy session, I will be working on a similar schedule
as when I am up north.  Write to me by responding to this e mail to set up an individual session
by phone.
 
Also,  if you have not paid for December services.  I would like to hear from you
so we can set up a payment plan…I want to collect all out-standing accounts within
the next few weeks……thank for that as well….
 
Any questions, Please write,
Sincerely,
 
Dr. A. L. Dussault
 
 
 
web-site:
blog:
 
dr. al dussault
aldussault@gmail.com
 
 
mindfulness in psychoanalysis
 

 

Author: aldussault

I am an artist, photographer, watercolorist, and primarily a modern psychoanalyst. I blog about politics and consciousness as well as create digital fine art photos of my pen & inks and my water colorings. My hobby is studying piano.

Leave a Reply

